Santa Carne

Book a table

CUISINE FRANCO-ARGENTINA - Imagine the best meat in the world prepared in the purest Argentine tradition and accommodated with all the French culinary excellence ... Welcome to the restaurant Santa Carne, located in Paris in the 4th arrondissement, between Bastille and Place des Vosges. On the program, a meat comes from Argentina cooked with charcoal and prepared on a parilla as the tradition wants.

CÔTÉ VIN - At the Santa Carne restaurant, the menu gives pride of place to the wines of Latin America. The ideal opportunity to discover the treasures of the Argentine vineyards, these wines of Mendoza, San Juan, Salta or La Rioja that make us dream.

CÔTÉ DÉCO - In a decoration of exposed stones vestiges of Old Paris, the open kitchen where activates a team of latinos savvy is a figure of UFO. At Santa Carne restaurant, the chef has nothing to hide, to the delight of our mirettes!

General information


Cuisine

Argentinian, South American, Char-grilled meat


Business type

Traditional Restaurant, Argentine Restaurant


Services

Air Conditioning, WIFI, Private Hire, Charcoal of Argentina


Payment methods

Debit Card, Cash


Opening hours


Monday - Thursday
19:30 - 23:00
Friday - Saturday
19:30 - 23:30
Sunday
12:00 - 15:00 / 19:30 - 23:00

Santa Carne

Réserver

CUISINE FRANCO-ARGENTINE - Imaginez la meilleure viande du monde préparée dans la plus pure tradition argentine et accommodée avec toute l’excellence culinaire française… Bienvenue au restaurant Santa Carne, situé à Paris dans le 4eme arrondissement, entre Bastille et place des Vosges. Au programme, une viande en provenance directe d’Argentine cuite au charbon de bois et préparée sur une parilla comme le veut la tradition.

CÔTÉ VIN – Au restaurant Santa Carne, la carte fait la part belle aux vins d’Amérique latine. L’occasion idéale de découvrir les trésors des vignobles argentins, ces vins de Mendoza, San Juan, Salta ou La Rioja qui nous font rêver.

CÔTÉ DÉCO – Dans un décor de pierres apparentes vestiges du Vieux Paris, la cuisine ouverte où s’active une équipe de latinos avertis fait figure d’ovni . Au restaurant Santa Carne, le chef n’a rien à cacher, pour le plus grand plaisir de nos mirettes !

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Argentine, Sud-Américaine, Viandes grillées au feu de bois


Type de restaurant

Restaurant Traditionnel, Restaurant Argentin


Services

Air conditionné - Climatisation, Accès Wifi, Privatisation, Charbon de bois d'Argentine


Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, Espèces


Horaires


Lundi - Jeudi
19h30 - 23h00
Vendredi - Samedi
19h30 - 23h30
Dimanche
12h00 - 15h00 / 19h30 - 23h00